Dont argue with me

I assumed you were lying because it would be idiotic to tell me the truth. It's amazing the way people cling to insults. Or what they think are insults. People don't change. For example, I'm gonna keep on repeating 'people don't change'. You're right about me being wrong and wrong about you being right. Rational arguments don't usually work on religious people. Otherwise, there wouldn't be religious people. I'm sorry, but the fact that the sexual pleasure center of your cerebral cortex has been over-stimulated by spirochetes is a poor basis for a relationship. Learned that one the hard way. Happens often in high anxiety situations , especially to women. Now it sounds sexist , but science says you're weak and soft. And who am I to argue with science . Hate the statistics, not the statistician. Everything is conditional. You just can't always anticipate the conditions. When guys have brain/crotch problems, it's usually the result of using one too much and the other too little.
Well here's the flaw in your argument. If I enjoy hating life I don't hate life, I enjoy it. You talk to God, you're religious. God talks to you, you're psychotic. He's only agreeing with you because he wants to have sex with you. And by the way , I also agree with you.
Her lips say no, but her hormones say 'Oh my God, yes, more.'




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0